Author: Team OrbitMark

December 2

Britney Spears 1981 (@britneyspears), Charlie Puth 1991 (@charlieputh), Aaron Rodgers 1983 (@aaronrodgers12), Lucy Liu 1968 (@lucyliu), Nelly Furtado 1978 (@nellyfurtado), Gianni Versace 1946-1997, Harry Reid 1939 (@senatorreid), Rena Sofer 1968 (@renasofer), Maria Callas 1923-1977,...

December 1

Tyler Joseph (Twenty One Pilots) 1988 (@tylerrjoseph), Philip DeFranco (YouTube star) 1985 (@phillyd), Janelle Monae 1985 (@janellemonae), Desean Jackson 1986 (@DeSeanJackson11), Vance Joy 1987 (@vancejoy), Sarah Silverman 1970 (@sarahksilverman), Bette Midler 1945 (@bettemidler), Javier...

November 30

Kaley Cuoco 1985, Ben Stiller 1965 (@RedHourBen), Chrissy Teigen 1985 (@chrissyteigen), Bo Jackson 1962 (@bojackson), Winston Churchill 1874-1965, Mark Twain 1835-1910, Steve Aoki (music producer) 1977 (@steveaoki), Dick Clark 1929-2012, Billy Idol 1955 (@billyidol),...

November 26

Rita Ora 1990, Tina Turner 1939, Oliva O’Brien (pop singer) 1999, Peter Facinelli 1973, Charles Schulz (1922-2000), Natasha Bedingfield 1981, Matt Carpenter 1985, Arjun Rampal (Bollywood actor) 1972

UnknownKlingonIrelandNew ZealandCanadaAustraliaEnglishUSA